On Air Now Tommy Greene Noon - 4:00pm Email
Now Playing One Drink Picture This Download

Counting Completed in Baltinglass Municipal District

Tinahely native John Mullen has taken the final seat in the Baltinglass Municipal District

Edward Timmins -  Fine Gael ( Elected count 1)

Vincent Blake  -Fine Gael Elected count 2)

Avril Cronin -  Fine Gael ( Elected count 5)

John Mullen - Fianna Fail ( Elected count 6)

Patsy Glennon  - Fianna Fail ( Elected count 2)

Gerry O’Neill - Independent ( Elected count 1)

More from East Coast FM Wicklow News


Co Wicklow Weather

  • Bray

    Sunny intervals

    High: 17°C | Low: 12°C

  • Wicklow

    Sunny intervals

    High: 17°C | Low: 11°C

  • Arklow

    Sunny intervals

    High: 16°C | Low: 9°C

  • Blessington

    Heavy rain shower

    High: 16°C | Low: 10°C

  • Baltinglass

    Sunny intervals

    High: 17°C | Low: 10°C

Listen Live Listen