On Air Now East Coast FM 10:00pm - 1:00am Email
Now Playing Baby Can I Hold You Tracy Chapman Download

European Elections 2024

European Elections 2024


There are 23 candidates running in the Ireland South constituency, which includes Wicklow, in the upcoming European elections.

European Election Candidates

Derek Blighe (Ireland First)

Lorna Bogue (Green Party)

Graham de Barra (Independent)

Susan Doyle (Social Democrats)

Christopher V.S. Doyle (Independent)

Mary Fitzgibbon (Independent)

Kathleen Funchion (Sinn Féin)

Paul Gavan (Sinn Féin)

Niamh Hourigan (Labour Party)

Billy Kelleher (Fianna Fáil)

Sean Kelly (Fine Gael)

Ross Lahive (The Irish People)

Michael Leahy (Irish Freedom Party)

Michael McNamara (Independent)

Una McGurk (Independent)

John Mullins (Fine Gael)

Patrick Murphy (Aontu)

Cynthia Ní Mhurchú (Fianna Fáil)

Grace O'Sullivan (Green Party)

Ciaran O'Riordan (Independent)

Eddie Punch (Independent Ireland)

Cian Prendiville (People Before Profit)

Mick Wallace (Independent)







Co Wicklow Weather

  • Bray

    Sunny intervals

    High: 22°C | Low: 15°C

  • Wicklow

    Sunny intervals

    High: 22°C | Low: 14°C

  • Arklow

    Sunny intervals

    High: 22°C | Low: 13°C

  • Blessington

    Sunny intervals

    High: 24°C | Low: 15°C

  • Baltinglass

    Sunny intervals

    High: 23°C | Low: 14°C

Listen Live Listen