On Air Now East Coast FM 2:30am - 6:00am Email
Now Playing Rain The Script Download

Final Seats Filled In Arklow

Counting in the Arklow district has now reached its conclusion after 8 counts.

Fianna Fail's Pat Fitzgerald, Independent Miriam Murphy and Sinn Fein's Warren O' Toole have taken the final seats in the district.

Listen Live Listen